January 8, 2010

CyberPress-EMC Write IT Right Contest Year 2

The Information Technology Journalists Association of the Philippines {ITJAP), also known as CyberPress, together with information infrastructure solutions company EMC Philippines held its annual “Write IT Right” on-the-spot writing contest at the STI Academic Center in Fort Bonifacio, Taguig. The contest was participated in by 21 high schools from private and public academic institutions with judging lead by Carlos Palanca Memorial Awards for Literature Hall of Famer Alfred A. Yuson. The top three winners will be announced on January 15, 2010.

FINALISTS (in alphabetical order): Chiang Kai Shek College, De La Salle Araneta University, Diliman Preparatory School, Elizabeth Seton School, Lakandula HS, Mandaluyong HS, Manila Science HS, Philippine Science HS, Quezon City Science HS, Ramon Magsaysay Cubao HS

For more information on the finalists, visit www.cyberpress-emc.com

No comments: